Single grfwp-review

Scott

Rating
Rated 9 Stars out of 10

I was seen by Dr. Sreenivasan for oral surgery removal of all 4 wisdom teeth. From the consult to the follow up was an great experience. The office is clean and welcoming. The doctors and staff made it comfortable throughout the entire process. Dr. Sreenivasan called me a few hours after the surgery to check on me. I have also had a cleaning and fill-ins done at this location. I am happy to have found a great dental office in a great location offering great care ! Thanks again Team Total Dental Care ūüôā !!!!!

Danielle C . . .arter -June 13, 2017


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Excellent practice! I am new to the area and this was by far the best choice for a dentist! Clean, kind and welcoming environment. The staff is amazing and so helpful! They make the whole process easy from billing to scheduling! Would recommend to anyone!

Karrie E . . .llwanger -May 15, 2017


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Best Dentist office in the area. Clean, modern with advance technology, staff are very friendly and prices are reasonable.

Chris M -March 7, 2017


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Krystel C . . .arongoy -March 7, 2017


Rating
Rated 9 Stars out of 10

Dr. Asha Narendra explains clearly and thoroughly the dental procedure to be performed. She also indicates in detail what follow-up care needs to be done at home prior to the patient’s next visit. She is a true professional!

Prabhakar M . . .isra -February 27, 2017


Rating
Rated 9 Stars out of 10

Great service, great team and a great environment.

Sam J . . .ha -February 15, 2017


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

I am in no way a fan of the dentist and I am always terrified of going. However from my initial interaction with the office staff to my interactions with the dental staff I was extremely satisfied. They made me feel comfortable, answered all my questions and did a fantastic job.

Tara W . . .hitely -February 1, 2017


Rating
Rated 9 Stars out of 10

Skilled people. Very welcoming and bright walking into the lobby. The dentist did the cleaning-I was guessing because I had a late appointment and hygenist had already gone home. My only complaint was it was slow. For x-rays, scale and polish it took almost 2 hours.

jodi e -January 25, 2017


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Had a great experience! I love the flexible hours that allow me to come after work instead of taking a day off to get to the dentist. The staff was very nice and helpful. Thanks!

Chrissy C . . .ronin -January 24, 2017


Rating
Rated 9 Stars out of 10

I’ve had my wisdom tooth extraction done recently. It was almost a painless experience. Dr. Sreeni and all the staff did a great job and are very helpful.
Highly recommended!

ImranA I -January 24, 2017


Rating
Rated 8 Stars out of 10

The Team was very professional and explained in detail on the my questions. Would surely recommend my close friends.

Mahalakshmi S . . .enthil Nathan -January 19, 2017


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Very friendly & professional staff and dental experts. Excellent facilities.

Sirish K . . .iran -January 14, 2017


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Mohamed K . . .amara -January 11, 2017


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

This is my second visit and Cindy was very attentive with me she checked my blood pressure really good!

Ana S . . .otelo -January 11, 2017


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Claudia is a great assistant she was so sweet and patient. Doctor Paterson was so nice and gentle I wasn’t scared at all while any procedures!

Ana S . . .otelo -January 10, 2017


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

My name is Roberto Campos, our family are patients in the office Total Dental care
The dentist and ortho are great, their staff are wonderful especially Claudia always very helpful with us
I strongly recommend the Total Dental Care
Roberto Campos
Germantown, md

Roberto C . . .ampos -January 10, 2017


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Im very nervous person,but i fell super confortable,the doctor and the staff was very profesional and nice with me,make a exelent job.

Rossbely R . . .amirez -January 9, 2017


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Amazing dentistry is being performed here! I had a lot of fun from the front desk staff all the way to the dentists! Let me start off by saying Sabrina at the front desk does an amazing job, she stays of top of reminding me that I have an appotiment scheduled for tomorrow, she always has a nice smile and a welcoming personality when I walk through the door. Josie, is the late night front desk staff and she also does an awesome job! Every time I walk in to get some work done on my teeth she’s always smiling and greeting me kindly. Now to the doctor part, Dr. Khanna is an amazing doctor, I highly recommend her, she is kind, sweet, informative, professional, and honest. I do believe she currently works on Mondays so make sure you get that date booked if you want good quality work and the feeling of being “taken care of” at 100%! Lastly, Dr. Patterson is also on my list to visit, she had to do some fillings for me that were not easy and she knocked them out with ease, great work from both Dr. Khanna and Dr. Patterson! The entire staff is great from front to back I felt welcomed and treated with respect not just some “patient” or “client” but more like a family friend. Thank you Total Dental Care and staff for making my dentist vists simple and fun!

Konstantin K . . .otchadze -January 9, 2017


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

I had an oral surgery with Doctor Sreeni and today was a follow up. He and his whole office is fantastic. They have all modern instruments and machines. The staff is very pleasant. Overall a very good experience at a dental office.

Ajay G . . .upta -January 7, 2017


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Office was a little hard to find but had a dazzling design and decoration. Typically, I associate surgeons with a focus on treatment over care and willing to sacrifice a thorough honest explanation in favor of getting you to quickly under the knife but Dr. Sreeni was very patient in explaining my different options and tailored the treatment to my preferences.

Farzana K -January 4, 2017


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Total Dental Care MD has exceeded all of my expectations as a patient. Knowledgeable, friendly and caring staff provide exceptional service; flexible hours. Each visit has been great. I highly recommend!

Marie G -January 4, 2017


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Very professional and caring atmosphere along with the employees! Total Dental Care MD met and exceeded all my expectations as a patient and I will be going there for all of my oral health needs!

Gabriel T . . .orres -January 3, 2017


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

I took my son for wisdom teeth extraction. My overall experience with Dr. Sreenivasan and his staff was exceptional for both consultations and surgery. Everyone was very friendly and cooperative without rushing. Dr. Sreenivasan spent a significant amount of time explaining the whole procedure and answered all of our questions. We did not have to wait longer as well, and within 5 minutes we were callled in. Very neat and clean facility. I have no reservation recommending this facility to anyone.

Rajeev A . . .garwal -January 3, 2017


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Absolutely amazing dentists office! I came to get my wisdom teeth out and I have never encountered a nicer, more professional team of people in my life. They answered every question I had and made me feel so much more relaxed about the procedure. They were knowledgable and kind and went out of their way to help me with my recovery process. I wish I could rate them higher than a 10/10 because this office truly went above and beyond. The offices are clean and brand new, and I truly just cannot praise them enough. If anyone is looking for a new dentists office, please do yourself a favor and become a patient of Total!

Amanda T . . .oner -January 3, 2017


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

My dentist provided exceptional service. The entire staff was very friendly and helpful. My overall experience was great.

Rennard L -December 27, 2016


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

The office is really nice and comfortable. I went for my third molar extractions and had an awesome experience. Dr Sreeni is the best oral surgeon ever. I love my general dentist Dr Asha Narendra. She is really sweet and truly cares for her patients. The whole staff is very caring. I highly recommend this dental office.

Urbhi S . . .harma -December 27, 2016


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

The office is really nice and comfortable. I went for my third molar extractions and had an awesome experience. Dr Sreeni is the best oral surgeon ever. I love my general dentist Dr Asha Narendra. She is really sweet and truly cares for her patients. The whole staff is very caring. I highly recommend this dental office.

Urbhi S . . .harma -December 27, 2016


Rating
Rated 5 Stars out of 10

10! It was my first visit. Josie at the desk is very pleasant and helpful and had a welcoming smile. The doctor was very thorough and performed a complete examination. My teeth are very clean now and I am very happy!10

Sonya B . . .arnette -December 17, 2016


Rating
Rated 9 Stars out of 10

First time visit. Flexible hours. Nice n friendly staff. Great experience overall.

A I . . .MRAN -December 15, 2016


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

No pain or problems with my cleaning and dental assistant Claudia goes above and beyond the call of duty to make sure you understand what you should do with your teeth and mouth so you do not have future health risks. I found her to be very professional and truly caring about your oral health. The whole staff members are very nice. The office is very nice and clean. I will definitely recommend them to my family members and Friends!

Sofia H . . .uerta -December 8, 2016


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Called the same day with crazy tooth pain, and they squeezed me in. Super friendly and knowledgeable staff. Thank you!

Corina R -December 8, 2016


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Total Dental Care is a total experience. I initially came to see the periodontist, Dr. Alexander. I had a terrible infection that needed immediate intervention. She was professional, capable and made sure I was comfortable explaining each step with me. I would recommend her to anyone who needed this service. I also needed a dentist to deal with my complicated problem and Dr. Patterson intervened with that area of treatment. She was also wonderful, competent and always concerned that I was comfortable. I will remain with this group because they are just so great and I will spread the word to friends and family. The staff are lovely and engaging.

Sheila R . . .eese -December 7, 2016


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

I saw Dr Asha Narendra today for my regular dental check up. She is amazing. Sitting in the dentist chair with her in attendance takes away any anxiety. She is communicative and explains all the things very nicely and patiently. She is very gentle with he dental work. I did not feel any pan at any time while she was working on my teeth. I would highly recommend her for a dentist in this area.

Ajay G . . .upta -December 7, 2016


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

My dental insurance changed and I was looking for a new place to go. I found Total Dental Care and I feel like I struck gold. The staff is awesome, I felt taken care of. I am very proud to call this place my dental home. Oh and you can get everything done under one roof. I am just very pleased with the service and atmosphere.

Troy D . . .orsey -December 6, 2016


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

I just got all 4 of my wisdom teeth pulled this past weekend. The staff at this practice are amazing and provide excellent professional care! Dr. Sreeni performed with precision during the procedure, and my experience has been practically painless. He even gave me a call the evening following the surgery to check up on me and how I was feeling!

Highly recommended across the board for anyone living in Montgomery County!

Damien M . . .cCoy -December 6, 2016


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

This is a beautiful office with courteous staff and amazing doctors. I had the privilege of bringing both my son and daughter and they both saw two different doctors. Dr. Amigo made my son feel at ease and Dr. Narendra treated my 15 month old daughter with so much care. Thank you for providing excellent service.

Priscilla C . . .ruz -October 27, 2016


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

I had an excellent experience during my treatment. The doctors are very experienced and they explain the process in detail. The staff are very courteous. I would definitely recommend this place for any dental need.

Ganesh K . . .umaraswamy -October 25, 2016


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Amazing staff, amazing office, amazing everything.

Jenn D . . .avis -October 25, 2016


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Great staff!!!

Stephen J . . .effrey -October 25, 2016


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Great and friendly dental office. Love that they have late and weekend hours

Shahn S . . .ullivan -October 24, 2016


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Great attentive care! Clean place and friendly staff

Bianca Z . . .amora -October 24, 2016


Rating
Rated 9 Stars out of 10

Friendly staff…great service…excellent dentist Dr.Mistry!

Sanjeev G . . .upta -August 29, 2016


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Fantastic practice! The staff was great and the doctor took time to answer all my questions.

John M . . .antle -June 7, 2015