Our Reviews


Leave us a review!

One of the biggest compliments we can receive is a review from one of our valued patients. Would you like to leave us a review? Click the button below to do so.

REVIEW US!

Or leave us a review on your favorite social media network! Thank you so much for your review!

View our testimonial video:



Read what our patients are saying…

Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Excellent practice! I am new to the area and this was by far the best choice for a dentist! Clean, kind and welcoming environment. The staff is amazing and so helpful! They make the whole process easy from billing to scheduling! Would recommend to anyone!

Karrie E . . .llwanger -May 15, 2017


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Best Dentist office in the area. Clean, modern with advance technology, staff are very friendly and prices are reasonable.

Chris M -March 7, 2017


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Krystel C . . .arongoy -March 7, 2017


Rating
Rated 9 Stars out of 10

Dr. Asha Narendra explains clearly and thoroughly the dental procedure to be performed. She also indicates in detail what follow-up care needs to be done at home prior to the patient’s next visit. She is a true professional!

Prabhakar M . . .isra -February 27, 2017


Rating
Rated 9 Stars out of 10

Great service, great team and a great environment.

Sam J . . .ha -February 15, 2017


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

I am in no way a fan of the dentist and I am always terrified of going. However from my initial interaction with the office staff to my interactions with the dental staff I was extremely satisfied. They made me feel comfortable, answered all my questions and did a fantastic job.

Tara W . . .hitely -February 1, 2017


Rating
Rated 9 Stars out of 10

Skilled people. Very welcoming and bright walking into the lobby. The dentist did the cleaning-I was guessing because I had a late appointment and hygenist had already gone home. My only complaint was it was slow. For x-rays, scale and polish it took almost 2 hours.

jodi e -January 25, 2017


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Had a great experience! I love the flexible hours that allow me to come after work instead of taking a day off to get to the dentist. The staff was very nice and helpful. Thanks!

Chrissy C . . .ronin -January 24, 2017


Rating
Rated 9 Stars out of 10

I’ve had my wisdom tooth extraction done recently. It was almost a painless experience. Dr. Sreeni and all the staff did a great job and are very helpful.
Highly recommended!

ImranA I -January 24, 2017


Rating
Rated 8 Stars out of 10

The Team was very professional and explained in detail on the my questions. Would surely recommend my close friends.

Mahalakshmi S . . .enthil Nathan -January 19, 2017


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Very friendly & professional staff and dental experts. Excellent facilities.

Sirish K . . .iran -January 14, 2017


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Mohamed K . . .amara -January 11, 2017


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

This is my second visit and Cindy was very attentive with me she checked my blood pressure really good!

Ana S . . .otelo -January 11, 2017


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Claudia is a great assistant she was so sweet and patient. Doctor Paterson was so nice and gentle I wasn’t scared at all while any procedures!

Ana S . . .otelo -January 10, 2017


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

My name is Roberto Campos, our family are patients in the office Total Dental care
The dentist and ortho are great, their staff are wonderful especially Claudia always very helpful with us
I strongly recommend the Total Dental Care
Roberto Campos
Germantown, md

Roberto C . . .ampos -January 10, 2017


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Im very nervous person,but i fell super confortable,the doctor and the staff was very profesional and nice with me,make a exelent job.

Rossbely R . . .amirez -January 9, 2017


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

Amazing dentistry is being performed here! I had a lot of fun from the front desk staff all the way to the dentists! Let me start off by saying Sabrina at the front desk does an amazing job, she stays of top of reminding me that I have an appotiment scheduled for tomorrow, she always has a nice smile and a welcoming personality when I walk through the door. Josie, is the late night front desk staff and she also does an awesome job! Every time I walk in to get some work done on my teeth she’s always smiling and greeting me kindly. Now to the doctor part, Dr. Khanna is an amazing doctor, I highly recommend her, she is kind, sweet, informative, professional, and honest. I do believe she currently works on Mondays so make sure you get that date booked if you want good quality work and the feeling of being “taken care of” at 100%! Lastly, Dr. Patterson is also on my list to visit, she had to do some fillings for me that were not easy and she knocked them out with ease, great work from both Dr. Khanna and Dr. Patterson! The entire staff is great from front to back I felt welcomed and treated with respect not just some “patient” or “client” but more like a family friend. Thank you Total Dental Care and staff for making my dentist vists simple and fun!

Konstantin K . . .otchadze -January 9, 2017


Rating
Rated 10 Stars out of 10

I had an oral surgery with Doctor Sreeni and today was a follow up. He and his whole office is fantastic. They have all modern instruments and machines. The staff is very pleasant. Overall a very good experience at a dental office.

Ajay G . . .upta -January 7, 2017