Our Reviews


Leave us a review!

One of the biggest compliments we can receive is a review from one of our valued patients. Would you like to leave us a review? Click the button below to do so.

REVIEW US!

Or leave us a review on your favorite social media network! Thank you so much for your review!

View our testimonial video:



Read what our patients are saying…

Average Rating 4.8 out of 5 stars

Amazing care

You all were amazing when my daughter had her surgery and month back., She was in good hand for the time of her first visit to when her procedure was done.

Delphine
Duncan
November 30, 2017

Wisdom Teeth

I was nervous to take my wisdom teeth out but it was the easiest process at total dental care. They made me feel very comfortable and the procedure went very well.

Kadija
Shaw
November 22, 2017

For someone who does not

For someone who does not like going to the dentist and my scare level is 10 the highest. If this sound familiar you are in the right place. Just the sound of the drill gets me out of my seat but Dr. Narendra has a very nurturing and reassuring and comforting personality. She explained everything before. I have come for quite a few services and she’s always through at explaining what services I need. Doesn’t push services on me either. Dr. Sreeni is the best oral surgeon. I had wisdom tooth extraction and I was super nervous at the day of surgery. With IV medication , went to sleep . When I woke up I was completely amazed with the entire process . My swelling was minimal and recovery was very good. Overall my big nightmare vanished like magic. This office has everything we look for, modern, all under one roof( General dentist, pediatrics, periodontist, oral surgeon, orthodontist), friendly, kids friendly and amazing office staff like me 🙂 . Thank you Total Dental care for the care they give to me and my family with dental needs.

Priya
Venkatraman
November 21, 2017

Great experience at Total Dental

Great experience at Total Dental Care. Dr. Alexander is a kind, gentle, and caring dentist. Dr. Patterson did a filling for me and the experience was painless. Everyone in the office cares in what they are doing. Great experience!

Milorad
Milosevich
October 19, 2017

A Dental Provider with Doctors that Care!

The various dentists employed by Total Dental Care are highly skilled doctors. They care about the well-being of their patients: The doctors listen to their patients; they instruct their patients; and they are sensitive to the needs of their patients. They even try their best to eliminate or minimize any discomfort a patient might experience. I love my dentists! And I love the dental assistants too. I was searching for a dental provider that was a complete dental center or one-stop center, with doctors of various specialties, to eliminate outside referral so that continuity of care is enhanced. I know, without a doubt, I have found that special place!

Thomasina
Garner
October 12, 2017

Great dental office in a great location offering great care

I was seen by Dr. Sreenivasan for oral surgery removal of all 4 wisdom teeth. From the consult to the follow up was an great experience. The office is clean and welcoming. The doctors and staff made it comfortable throughout the entire process. Dr. Sreenivasan called me a few hours after the surgery to check on me. I have also had a cleaning and fill-ins done at this location. I am happy to have found a great dental office in a great location offering great care ! Thanks again Team Total Dental Care 🙂 !!!!!

Danielle
Carter
June 13, 2017

Excellent practice!

I am new to the area and this was by far the best choice for a dentist! Clean, kind and welcoming environment. The staff is amazing and so helpful! They make the whole process easy from billing to scheduling! Would recommend to anyone!

Karrie
Ellwanger
May 15, 2017

Best Dentist office in the area.

Clean, modern with advance technology, staff are very friendly and prices are reasonable.

Chris
M
March 7, 2017

True Professional

Dr. Asha Narendra explains clearly and thoroughly the dental procedure to be performed. She also indicates in detail what follow-up care needs to be done at home prior to the patient’s next visit. She is a true professional!

Prabhakar
Misra
February 27, 2017

Great Service

Great service, great team and a great environment.

Sam
Jha
February 15, 2017

Extremely Satisfied

I am in no way a fan of the dentist and I am always terrified of going. However from my initial interaction with the office staff to my interactions with the dental staff I was extremely satisfied. They made me feel comfortable, answered all my questions and did a fantastic job.

Tara
Whitely
February 1, 2017

Skilled people.

Very welcoming and bright walking into the lobby. The dentist did the cleaning-I was guessing because I had a late appointment and hygienist had already gone home. My only complaint was it was slow. For x-rays, scale and polish it took almost 2 hours.

Jodi
Edwards
January 25, 2017

Highly Recommended!

I’ve had my wisdom tooth extraction done recently. It was almost a painless experience. Dr. Sreeni and all the staff did a great job and are very helpful. Highly recommended!

Imrana
I
January 24, 2017

Great Experience!

Had a great experience! I love the flexible hours that allow me to come after work instead of taking a day off to get to the dentist. The staff was very nice and helpful. Thanks!

Chrissy
Cronin
January 24, 2017

Awesome Experience!

The office is really nice and comfortable. I went for my third molar extractions and had an awesome experience. Dr Sreeni is the best oral surgeon ever. I love my general dentist Dr Asha Narendra. She is really sweet and truly cares for her patients. The whole staff is very caring. I highly recommend this dental office.

Urbhi
Sharma
January 23, 2017

Professional Team

The Team was very professional and explained in detail on the my questions. Would surely recommend my close friends.

Mahalakshmi
Senthil Nathan
January 20, 2017

Professional Staff & Dental Experts

Very friendly & professional staff and dental experts. Excellent facilities.

Sirish
Kiran
January 15, 2017

Absolutely amazing dentists office!

I came to get my wisdom teeth out and I have never encountered a nicer, more professional team of people in my life. They answered every question I had and made me feel so much more relaxed about the procedure. They were knowledgable and kind and went out of their way to help me with my recovery process. I wish I could rate them higher than a 10/10 because this office truly went above and beyond. The offices are clean and brand new, and I truly just cannot praise them enough. If anyone is looking for a new dentists office, please do yourself a favor and become a patient of Total!

Amanda
Toner
January 12, 2017

Great Service!

This is my second visit and Cindy was very attentive with me she checked my blood pressure really good!

Ana
Sotelo
January 11, 2017

Great Doctors, Wonderful Staff!

My name is Roberto Campos, our family are patients in the office Total Dental care The dentist and ortho are great, their staff are wonderful especially Claudia always very helpful with us I strongly recommend the Total Dental Care Roberto Campos Germantown, md

Roberto
Campos
January 10, 2017

Doctor Paterson was so nice

Claudia is a great assistant she was so sweet and patient. Doctor Paterson was so nice and gentle I wasn’t scared at all while any procedures!

Ana
Sotelo
January 10, 2017

Amazing dentistry!

Amazing dentistry is being performed here! I had a lot of fun from the front desk staff all the way to the dentists! Let me start off by saying Sabrina at the front desk does an amazing job, she stays of top of reminding me that I have an appotiment scheduled for tomorrow, she always has a nice smile and a welcoming personality when I walk through the door. Josie, is the late night front desk staff and she also does an awesome job! Every time I walk in to get some work done on my teeth she’s always smiling and greeting me kindly. Now to the doctor part, Dr. Khanna is an amazing doctor, I highly recommend her, she is kind, sweet, informative, professional, and honest. I do believe she currently works on Mondays so make sure you get that date booked if you want good quality work and the feeling of being “taken care of” at 100%! Lastly, Dr. Patterson is also on my list to visit, she had to do some fillings for me that were not easy and she knocked them out with ease, great work from both Dr. Khanna and Dr. Patterson! The entire staff is great from front to back I felt welcomed and treated with respect not just some “patient” or “client” but more like a family friend. Thank you Total Dental Care and staff for making my dentist vists simple and fun!

Konstantin
Kotchadze
January 9, 2017

Very Professional Doctor & Staff

I’m very nervous person, but i felt super comfortable, the doctor and the staff was very professional and nice with me, make a excellent job.

Rossbely
Ramirez
January 9, 2017

Very good experience at a dental office

I had an oral surgery with Doctor Sreeni and today was a follow up. He and his whole office is fantastic. They have all modern instruments and machines. The staff is very pleasant. Overall a very good experience at a dental office.

Ajay
Gupta
January 7, 2017

Tailored Treatment

Office was a little hard to find but had a dazzling design and decoration. Typically, I associate surgeons with a focus on treatment over care and willing to sacrifice a thorough honest explanation in favor of getting you to quickly under the knife but Dr. Sreeni was very patient in explaining my different options and tailored the treatment to my preferences.

Farzana
K
January 4, 2017

Exceptional Service

Total Dental Care MD has exceeded all of my expectations as a patient. Knowledgeable, friendly and caring staff provide exceptional service; flexible hours. Each visit has been great. I highly recommend!

Marie
G
January 4, 2017

Highly Recommended

I took my son for wisdom teeth extraction. My overall experience with Dr. Sreenivasan and his staff was exceptional for both consultations and surgery. Everyone was very friendly and cooperative without rushing. Dr. Sreenivasan spent a significant amount of time explaining the whole procedure and answered all of our questions. We did not have to wait longer as well, and within 5 minutes we were callled in. Very neat and clean facility. I have no reservation recommending this facility to anyone.

Rajeev
Agarwal
January 3, 2017

Professional and caring atmosphere

Very professional and caring atmosphere along with the employees! Total Dental Care MD met and exceeded all my expectations as a patient and I will be going there for all of my oral health needs!

Gabriel
Torres
January 3, 2017

Great Experience

My dentist provided exceptional service. The entire staff was very friendly and helpful. My overall experience was great.

Rennard
L
December 27, 2016

Very Happy

10! It was my first visit. Josie at the desk is very pleasant and helpful and had a welcoming smile. The doctor was very thorough and performed a complete examination. My teeth are very clean now and I am very happy!10

Sonya
Barnette
December 17, 2016

Great Experience Overall

First time visit. Flexible hours. Nice n friendly staff. Great experience overall.

Imran
A
December 16, 2016

Super Friendly Staff

Called the same day with crazy tooth pain, and they squeezed me in. Super friendly and knowledgeable staff. Thank you!

Coruna
R
December 8, 2016

I will definitely recommend them to my family members and Friends!

No pain or problems with my cleaning and dental assistant Claudia goes above and beyond the call of duty to make sure you understand what you should do with your teeth and mouth so you do not have future health risks. I found her to be very professional and truly caring about your oral health. The whole staff members are very nice. The office is very nice and clean. I will definitely recommend them to my family members and Friends!

Sofia
Huerta
December 8, 2016

I would highly recommend Dr Asha Narendra

I saw Dr Asha Narendra today for my regular dental check up. She is amazing. Sitting in the dentist chair with her in attendance takes away any anxiety. She is communicative and explains all the things very nicely and patiently. She is very gentle with the dental work. I did not feel any pan at any time while she was working on my teeth. I would highly recommend her for a dentist in this area.

Ajay
Gupta
December 7, 2016

Highly recommended across the board!

I just got all 4 of my wisdom teeth pulled this past weekend. The staff at this practice are amazing and provide excellent professional care! Dr. Sreeni performed with precision during the procedure, and my experience has been practically painless. He even gave me a call the evening following the surgery to check up on me and how I was feeling!

Highly recommended across the board for anyone living in Montgomery County!

Damien
McCoy
December 6, 2016

I am just very pleased with the service and atmosphere.

My dental insurance changed and I was looking for a new place to go. I found Total Dental Care and I feel like I struck gold. The staff is awesome, I felt taken care of. I am very proud to call this place my dental home. Oh and you can get everything done under one roof. I am just very pleased with the service and atmosphere.

Troy
Dorsey
December 6, 2016

Courteous Staff and Amazing Doctors

This is a beautiful office with courteous staff and amazing doctors. I had the privilege of bringing both my son and daughter and they both saw two different doctors. Dr. Amigo made my son feel at ease and Dr. Narendra treated my 15 month old daughter with so much care. Thank you for providing excellent service.

Priscilla
Cruz
October 27, 2016

Great Service!

Friendly staff…great service…excellent dentist Dr.Mistry!

Sanjeev
Gupta
October 26, 2016

Great staff!!!

Great staff!!!

Stephen
Jeffrey
October 25, 2016

I would definitely recommend this place for any dental need.

I had an excellent experience during my treatment. The doctors are very experienced and they explain the process in detail. The staff are very courteous. I would definitely recommend this place for any dental need.

Ganesh
Kumaraswamy
October 25, 2016

Great Attentive Care!

Great attentive care! Clean place and friendly staff

Bianca
Zamora
October 24, 2016

Great and friendly dental office!

Great and friendly dental office. Love that they have late and weekend hours

Shahn
Sullivan
October 24, 2016

Fantastic practice!

Fantastic practice! The staff was great and the doctor took time to answer all my questions.

John
Mantle
June 7, 2015